Happy #Wensfriesday

My apologies for my erratic posts on such an important day of the week.  If you miss my #Wensfriesday commentary, jump over to Twitter and find me there.  I usually post something fun to acknowledge of mid-week Friday break.  My handle is @mello_elo.

Now my lovely daughter came home today and shared a fantastic YouTube video by Weird Al Yankovic (the same guy that made Michael Jackson’s, I’m Bad, cool!). Here it is…

Have an awesome day! 😀

6 responses to “Happy #Wensfriesday

  1. I’ve seen this before and it’s great – Weird Al is a clever guy and you’d be surprised how many school students watch his videos and learn something.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve seen the video before, but it’s (a contraction!) still very funny!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for reminding me of that awesome song. 🙂 And no worries…. November is a quiet month all across the blogosphere.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment