Very Inspiring Blogger Awards From . . . Jennifer Terry & Blondewritemore.

ronovanwrites

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

As some may have noticed, or perhaps not, my content output is decreasing. If not for the Haiku challenges there would not be that much these past few days.  Why do I mention that?

I once again am having to combine award recognitions. As my ability to come through with content has  decreased for certain reasons that I will not dwell on, I will simply get to the recognition of two wonderful people that nominated me and ask for forgiveness in combining them into one article.

Jennifer Terry of The Things I Yell At My Television. As I mentioned in a previous article about this lady, do you really need any other reason than the name of her blog to actually click and visit her? Do you really? You do? Seriously? Oh give me a break!

Now, onto the next lovely person . . . I said the next…

View original post 1,189 more words

Leave a Reply

