If We Were Having Coffee on the 22nd of July

Trent's World (the Blog)

Moog and Morning Coffee

Hello and Welcome!  Come on in and I’ll get you a nice large mug of French Roast, a cuppa tea or other beverage.  Let me know if you want something cool.  I’m a weird person nad like warm drink when it’s warm, but I know not everyone does.  Currently it isn’t too warm, but it is very humid so sticky.  It will get hot later today, perhaps in the 90s F (32+ C).  It’s been hot all week, which is good after the cold end to last week.  And were are we?  Some of you may recognize the coffee cup at the top of the page as being up in New Hampshire.

It’s been a very busy week.  I felt I haven’t stopped, yet I can’t really say a lot about what I did.  I did play some music (I mean with my fingers, not recordings).  In fact, i hadn’t…

View original post 373 more words

2 responses to “If We Were Having Coffee on the 22nd of July

  1. Thanks Eloise! Waiting for your coffee post to see what you’ve been up to 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

