Buster & Moo plus book offers galore #Buster&Moo

TanGental

My latest book goes live on 15th July and I’m giddy with excitement. Well, as an ex lawyer with a iffy back ‘giddy’ is something of an exaggeration but pretty pleased certainly covers it. I hope you might feel inclined to buy a copy and have a read.

You can buy it here

Amazon.co.uk

Smashwords

But to encourage you to enjoy a good read anyway, I’ve decided to make all my other books

Dead Flies and Sherry Trifle

My Father and Other Liars

Salisbury Square

Life, In a Grain of Sand

free to air on Kindle and Smashwords from 14th to 18th July. And should you prefer a paperback copy of any one or more of them, then I’ll happily send one to the first 25 people who contact me by email requesting it. As you would, I hope, expect, all I ask is an honest review on one of…

View original post 244 more words

2 responses to “Buster & Moo plus book offers galore #Buster&Moo

  1. thanks so much for this Eloise!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

