Happy Birthday Jenny in Neverland 

Jenny in Neverland

Around this time 4 years ago, Jenny in Neverland was born. 4 flipping years ago. First of all, I can’t believe I’ve stuck at something for so long; I was notoriously known in school for picking up a hobby, being totally engrossed for a month then the novelty wore right off. Flute, piano, dancing, drama, art – you name it. But this isn’t school anymore and this isn’t just a hobby anymore and I had no idea 4 years ago that blogging would become such a huge, important and vital part of my daily life. But it has and although it’s not been completely smooth sailing and there’s been a fair few bumps in the road, I still love blogging now as much as ever. So I’m here celebrating my blog’s 4th birthday and I’d love for you to join me!

birthday

View original post 1,113 more words

3 responses to “Happy Birthday Jenny in Neverland 

  1. What a lovely blog – I’ve read a few of Jenny’s posts and followed her. Thank you for reblogging this and introducing me to her!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE JENNY!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

