Book Tuesday: Review – The Last Good Girl by Allison Leotta

For my Book Tuesday, I thought it might be nice to hear a fresh voice. Dee’s Rad Reads and Reviews shares a crime thriller that sets her teeth on edge.

Dee's Rad Reads and Reviews

25987144

The Last Good Girl by Allison Leotta (Anna Curtis #5)

Published May 3,  2016

Touchstone

4 Stars!!

When I started reading this book, I didn’t realize it was a part of a series. I should know better as this has happened to me before. Had I checked Goodreads, I would have seen that it was in fact book #5 of the Anna Curtis series by Allison Leotta. However, the description intrigued me so I thought I’d give it a go……..and I’m really glad I did.

Prosecutor Anna Curtis is at home relaxing with her sister and niece when she sees the news that a university student is missing. When they play the grainy surveillance footage that shows the girl being pursued by a man the night she was last seen, Anna says a little prayer for her. What Anna doesn’t realize is that she will soon be at the center…

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

