Meet the ABBA Committee! #BloggersBash

Meet the dream team that have made the Bloggers Bash a huge success!

But I Smile Anyway...

On June 10th, 2017, there will be a gathering of kindred spirits in London, at an event called the Annual Bloggers Bash. (And unless you haven’t been reading my posts, you know there are the Awards too!) Now, organising and hosting such an event is no mean feat, as I am sure you can all imagine!

#BloggersBash #London #bloggers #blogs

Two years ago, an idea was born in the crazy mind of our beloved host, Sacha Black, and a small meeting was set up, with a handful of awards given out over a meal.

It went so well that the second Bash was organised for last June. I had been unable to attend the first one but the second one, well, I was there with bells on! It was a true ball, and meeting bloggers, and my blogily,was one of the best days ever, seriously!

This year the bash is coming back, bigger and…

View original post 1,182 more words

8 responses to “Meet the ABBA Committee! #BloggersBash

  1. How was I not following you before??!! Thank you for the reblog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m going I’m going!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

