I Want Your Smiles! #weeklysmile Reminder 55

Trent's World (the Blog)

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Having the cottage on Cape Cod that I talk about all of the time i sometimes “forget” that I spend most of my time in New Hampshire.  I know that sounds silly, but let me explain.  When I first moved here I spent every waking moment exploring this beautiful state.  I was all over on my bicycle, in my car and on foot.  But then I explored less and less.  Part of it was the “been there, done that” attitude, but mostly it was just the time commitment.  I had other things to do, other responsibilities.  And so I almost forgot about some of these beautiful places.

My brother came to visit last November.  Looking for things to do I brought up some of these places.  Why haven’t I visited them in years?  I don’t know, but I decided to start exploring again.

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

