Writing: There’s Something About Harry

Being the month of writing and completing stories, I thought I’d get out a little post about my new story. So far, I’ve managed to record a car accident, introduce my main characters (MCs) with a dormant character waiting to throw a spanner in the works, create a love interest, formalise a back story for the MCs and move the story to a hospital.

Now all I need is time to get a catalyst brewing for the love triangle, mixed in the secrets and add a sprinkle of lies! 

Cooking up a great story takes time and effort, which is in short supply. So, with that in mind, this will have to be a first draft. If I wanted to challenge myself and get more grey hairs, I would declare that I could have this juicy story ready by Christmas. But that would just be silly…utterly ridiculous.

Or would it?

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

