Where’s Silver?

✨Colleen Chesebro✨The Faery Whisperer ✨

Hi! I know, I haven’t been around much. I suppose you’re tired of not reading anything new or original from me in a while.

So, here’s what I’ve been up to.

Editing and rewriting, to be exact. The Heart Stone Chronicles have filled my days. I still can’t get over how Wendy Anne Darling’s Bookxeedo Book Covers made my swamp fairy nymph come to life!
the-heart-stone-chronicles

I must add that I’ve had help. Sugar and Spice spend countless hours with me in my creative room, lending me as much brain power as they can muster between them.

Sugar

Spice

It’s funny. I had a preconceived notion that planning a novel and writing it was the biggest part of my writing journey. Actually, that was the easy part. The creative flow of words on paper is just that – a creative faucet that spews forth thoughts and ideas.

Thank goodness for friends!…

View original post 279 more words

3 responses to “Where’s Silver?

  1. Much love to you! Your little dog is adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Eloise, thanks so much for sharing! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

