The Anti-Rap Rap (Music Video)

Something to make you smile!

Trent's World (the Blog)

Trent Grin

A few weeks ago, when I was still dong my A Smile a Day, I wrote a silly poem as my smile.  A few people thought I should make it into a rap, so I did.  I hope you enjoy!

(Click here if you don’t see the video)

A few words.  Yes, that is me trying to rap and sing background vocals 🙂  All of the other sounds are also me playing a modular synthesizer.  There are some shots of the synthesizer in the video – the thing with all of the cables/patch cords.  Thinking of cables, I wore a few patch cords as “bling” when I took the pictures, but they were cut off.  When patching, it is convenient to have a few around your neck so they are readily accessible…

View original post 124 more words

3 responses to “The Anti-Rap Rap (Music Video)

  1. Thanks for the reblog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

