Hot Shot Updates Newsletter

Hello,
I’ve been whittling away at a header for my first newsletter coming out in February and wondered what my lovely subscribers would think of it.  Yes, that means you! I would love to know if the header is bright and interesting enough to attract you.

I mentioned the newsletter earlier this week during our Monday coffee and have been working at including the sign up link here.  Unfortunately, I’m still playing around with it, making sure it works properly.

https://facebook.com/eloisebookcorner

If you haven’t had a chance to sign up yet, click on the above link which will take you to my Facebook page to sign up. Please let me know if you have any problems.  Remember, I will not spam you and my newsletters will only come your way every few months.  They will be stocked with offers, goodies and a chance to be the first beta reader for my book, The Iron Pendulum.

So, please let me know if you like the header and I hope to see your name on my subscriber list.

Have a great Sunday evening and I will see you tomorrow for coffee.

IMG_4273

4 responses to “Hot Shot Updates Newsletter

  1. It’s perfect!
    Spoilt Miranda scares me though. The thought of a long car journey with her sitting in the back puts me off my lunch!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s worked Eloise, although when I clicked on the link the new page opened up in the same window. You may want to change that so that people are not taken away from your blog when they click the link and your subscribe page opens up in a new window. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

