Happy #Wensfriesday

  
I’ve put together some of my favourite treats for this week.  Promise I won’t eat them all!

What treat are you having this week?  If not a treat, maybe a song, sport or anything to make you smile!

Sometimes it’s the smallest things that make us happy.  My illustrator has shared a pic of Mr Barns from Cecil The Bully.  It made my week.  Since I love to share the happiness, I would like to share it with you. Let me know what you think of it.

  
Share a little love this mid-week break and makes someone’s day.

Big hugs to you all.  xxx

Copyright held by Eloise De Sousa (2015) for all pictures, poems and stories posted on this site.  

One response to “Happy #Wensfriesday

  1. The illustration is darling. I see whoopie cushions are still a classic. 😉

    I am eating something called “genji pie” this week. It is super tasty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

