#Giveaway Two Signed Copies of All Hallows at Eyre Hall!

Rereading Jane Eyre

Paperback copies of All Hallows at Eyre Hall, have just arrived for my first book signing event, later this month (more news soon!). I’m so excited! Aren’t they beautiful?

wpid-20150928_121102-1.jpg
I published the kindle version in May 2014. I wasn’t sure, at the time, if I’d ever publish it in paperback, but I was persuaded by some close family and friends who don’t read ebooks. Namely, my mother, Anna, Pam, Kumi, and Vivian, are partly responsible for this singular event! Thank you for pushing me into publishing it in print!

I know some people have already had it in their hands since it was published in paperback in July, 2015, just two months ago! More people will be holding my books and literally turning the pages very soon! What an overwhelming and motivating thought!

To celebrate this unique event, this week I’m giving away two signed copies of All Hallows…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

