Follow Friday: The Blogiversary Edition Day Four

from the sticks to the bricks and back again

108H2To  celebrate my second blogiversary I am featuring guest bloggers and writing a Follow Friday post every day this week leading up to my blogiversary on Saturday, August 15th.  I want to celebrate the WordPress community as much a I want to celebrate the fact that after two years I am still blogging.  To read more about my blogiversary go hereNote I still need one guest bloggers so if you are interested in sharing your blogging wisdom and experience with my readers, please let me know.


Today’s Follow Friday post is about Community Building and I originally posted it on January 16th.  I was having a  hard  time  selecting just  one blog to feature again so I decided to re-blog the entire post.

This week I decided to focus on blogs that I consider to be pillars of the WordPress community. Bloggers who not only focus on their own writing…

View original post 874 more words

Leave a Reply

