If We Were Having Coffee – After The Bloggers’ Bash Special

Hugh's Views & News

It’s been a whole week since the first Annual Bloggers’ Bash and the first Annual Bloggers’ Bash Awards were held in London.  However, the day itself is still very much on my mind.

weekendcoffeeshare

If we were having coffee I’d be telling you about the Bloggers’ Bash.  Haven’t seen the video yet of all the bloggers who attended, introducing themselves? Then click here and meet the group.

I was very nervous when the day finally arrived.  I’d only ever spoken to Sacha, Ali and Geoff via Google Meet Ups.  However, I received the biggest hugs I’d ever received from people I’d never met before and Geoff presented me with a lovely bunch of sweet peas from his garden.  By the time we sat down and were eating breakfast you could have sworn we’d all known each other for years.

The Bloggers from The First Annual Bloggers Bash - London, August 1st, 2015 The Bloggers from The First Annual Bloggers Bash – London, August 1st…

View original post 766 more words

Leave a Reply

