Friday Night Think Tank: That’s Debatable

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Doc BrownHappy Friday, Modern Philosophers!

I somehow managed to survive what felt like the longest work week of my life, and as I sit exhausted out on the porch of The House on the Hill, I find myself in a very silly mood.

I’m going to tell you about an achievement of which I’m very proud…

When I was grocery shopping tonight, I bought an ice cream scooper.

I’ve been divorced a decade now, and there hasn’t been an ice cream scooper in this house since J packed up the last one.  Of course, plenty of ice cream has been eaten in The House on the Hill over the past ten years, but none of it was properly scooped into a bowl.

Well that madness ends tonight!

I told you I was in a weird mood.  Grab your Deep Thinking Toga, and meet me in The Think Tank.  If you’re lucky…

View original post 477 more words

2 responses to “Friday Night Think Tank: That’s Debatable

  1. Thanks for sharing my post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

