Find Me

Find me.

Find my worthless heart.

Floundering.

I don’t know where to stop.

Wanting.

I can’t be that sort.

That gives it all without a second thought.

Wordless.

End my pain.

Wanting.

Thinking of your love, in vain.

Deserving.

I don’t deserve to gain

Love that’s given – it’s just so insane.

Leave me.

Out there in the dark.

Desert me.

Crying, I pretend to laugh.

Nervous.

Life is one big joke.

With this swift blade

All ends with my relentless stroke.

Find me.

I’m not worth the gain.

Floundering.

Leave me – I’m just insane.

Wanting.

Yes I’m just a tart.

Erase all memory.

Reboot to start.

Leave a Reply

