Book Tuesday – Cecil The Bully

It is with great pleasure I would like to announce that Cecil is complete!  The last two chapters have all the humour and naughty pranks expected from our motley crew with an added twist at the end.

I would like to thank you, my intrepid readers, for encouraging me and giving feedback every step of the way.  Unfortunately, I will not be posting the last two chapters. Sorry about that! 

Instead, I would like to offer the opportunity for you to win a free copy of Cecil The Bully once it has been polished and published.  If you would like a chance to win a free ebook copy, please click the ‘like’ button  or leave a comment for me to find you.  I can promise Cecil is filled with loads of slapstick fun, corny tricks and school humour that will tickle both adults and children alike.  I will choose three random names and contact you to let you know you have won.  Please bear in mind the publishing process can take a while and whilst I would love to rush the process, my illustrator and editors prefer perfection!  After all, it’s nothing  but the best for my readers. ๐Ÿ˜€

Don’t forget to click the ‘like’ button or leave me a comment for your chance to win an ebook copy of Cecil The Bully.

Thank you for all your support. xxx

25 responses to “Book Tuesday – Cecil The Bully

  1. Congrats for finishing Cecil, Mello! I enjoyed what you posted of it and may read the polished, illustrated version, but don’t put me in the drawing – let someone who would have a harder time buying it for themselves (or for their child) win, not me ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Lance Greenfield and commented:
    How exciting! “Cecil the Bully” is finished. Even better, the author is offering three free copies in a drawing from all her followers who simply “like” her post. Not even a question to answer.

    So your first step is to “like” her post.

    Then re-blog so that all your friends get a chance to set their eyes on this hilarious book.

    Like

  3. Wonderful news! I’m beyond the moon excited for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Book Tuesday – Cecil The Bully | Lance Greenfield

  5. Congratulations, Eloise ๐Ÿ˜€ That’s fabulous news. Have fun getting everything ready for publication.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congrats on the completion and accompanying euphoria.

    There is one teeny tiny thing though, Cecil is a Sea Serpent. Just ask anyone older than dirt! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Many congratulations on completing the book Eloise. As you know I’ve loved the chapters you have published on your blog and I look forward to reading the whole book as soon as it is published.

    I’d love to offer you a blog tour for the book as well so, once it is ready to be published, do a write up and send it to me and I’ll publish it on my blog. I’m sure there will be many other bloggers who would love to host a book tour for Cecil ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sending you some virtual hugs.
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

  8. All the best Eloise. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  9. Woo hoo, Eloise! All the best to you my friend! ๐Ÿ’—

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Congratulations, Eloise! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

