End of a Chapter

I’m closing another chapter.   No, not one of my books, but life itself.  It’s a pleasant yet somewhat scary feeling of moving forward and stepping over the tragedies of the past.  My focus is still unclear and wavering, but the intention to move towards clarity is getting stronger.  That’s excitement right there!

At the end of this chapter, the feeling of overcoming so much which seemed little at the time makes me question my inner strength.  Knowing that life’s book is unpredictable and sketchy at best, I’m trying to implement changes to make me happier.  Not much time left if you think about it.  

Now I have to tackle big projects that have been placed on hold for far too long.  I’m clearing out my bat cave, ready for the future.  Dreams might just become a reality with the right amount of effort.  So, as I close off my Tuesday, thinking about books and life, I wonder, what would you change in your life to make your dreams come true?

10 responses to “End of a Chapter

  1. Good luck on your new chapter πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Mello – wishing you the best of luck in this new chapter! Make it the best one yet!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I see chapters as opening new doors. I hope the door you are going through leads to many dreams come true Eloise. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. There seems to be a lot of this energy around at present, Eloise; I think we have to go with that inner flow. Love, Light and Blessings to you! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Break a leg! –from someone going through Transition #437 Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

