The Courage Wolf | Willing To Lose It All

The Better Man Project ™

courage wolf

Am I willing to lose everything…put it all on the line…to head once more into the fray…to bring out the courage wolf and to let everything I’ve ever had go?

Am I willing to see this all the way through, to be possibly destroyed by it…to be created from it…to rise from it? Am I willing to suffer…feel the weight of its demands upon my shoulders…feel crushed beneath it? Am I willing to see this through to the end and let it take on a life of its own, changing me along the way?

Am I willing to enter that pit again after seeing what light is like? Can I travel back down into the depths and bring others out with me? Can I guide them by the stars through the thickest trenches of black tar grasping and pulling at them to sink back down into the abyss? Can I…

View original post 490 more words

One response to “The Courage Wolf | Willing To Lose It All

  1. A summary of many of my recent thoughts. That’s somewhat of a confession!

    Like

Leave a Reply

