With Arms Wide Open



http://youtu.be/xoGWe9l-OG8

Embracing light and hope,

Searching everything,

Waiting for my life,

To be mine again.

With arms wide open…

Open to anything

Travel through all time

Love and hope will spring.

With arms wide open…

Under the warming sun

Basking in your love

Dreaming of things to come.

With arms wide open…

7 responses to “With Arms Wide Open

  1. Reblogged this on Lance Greenfield and commented:
    With words like these, why would I even attempt to add my own?

    Like

  2. I just had to say “Beautiful”.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I don’t understand why the amazing image that goes with this blog post appears on my FB page, but not on my WordPress blog or on yours, Mello. Perhaps it is just my computer?

    Like

Leave a Reply

