Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 Books with Unreliable Narrators

Part Time Monster

Each week, The Broke and The Bookish holds Top Ten Tuesday, a weekly book-blogging meme. Usually, there is an overall theme (favorite beach reads or books you’ll never read, for instance) and a linky full of people who are writing posts about that theme. This week, though, we’re on a choose-your-own-adventure freebie.

I missed Top Ten Tuesdays in April because I was so busy with the A to Z Challenge, so what I decided to do is pick up one of the Tuesday themes that I missed–mostly because I really wanted to post my top ten books with unreliable as narrators and didn’t get to. There’s something I really enjoy about an unreliable narrator, something both terrible and wonderful in the shakiness they introduce to the line between fact and fiction, story and chaos.

unreliablenarrators

View original post

Leave a Reply

