What’s going on?

Congratulations to Down Home Thoughts for winning the Creative Blogger Award.

Down Home Thoughts

If we were having coffee,  First I would have to babble excitedly about Down Home Thoughts nominated for the Creative Blogger Award.  This is the blog’s first award!  I’m glad it happened before the April A-to-Z Challenge and during it.  The April A-to-Z Challenge kicks off next week on April 1st. Did I mention I signed up for that?  You can read my topics here.  What was I thinking? 🙂  I would also tell you that I’ve still been working on my patience this week while driving. My goal is to reduce or eliminate my yelling at other drivers.  This week was better than last, but still have room for improvement.

I would ask if you have any fun projects or plans in the works and then I would tell you about my books. The book promoting character still needs a good name. The first draft is under review…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

