Walking On Sunshine Blog Party

I’m at Hugh’s Walking On Sunshine blog party and there are some incredible blogger’s I’ve been to visit so far.

Whilst I wander around the blogosphere, I thought I would take the chance to share two special bloggers with you.  

The first blogger has amazing insight and a way of telling stories about her day as a doctor in a funny yet compassionate style that keeps me coming back for more.

Please take a hop over to Victo Dolore- Behind the White Coat | Beats a real human heart…

https://doctorly.wordpress.com/

The second blogger is Melissa Barker Simpson.

https://mbarkersimpson.wordpress.com/

She’s a published author, accomplished blogger and feeds her inner geek by contributing to a fellow blogger’s site called Sourcerer.  Her style is fresh and sassy and on her blog she has a special place for Lance Legion and his many alter egos.  Don’t forget to say hi!

Right I’m off to see some other blogs, but don’t forget to visit the lady behind the White coat  and Mel and say hi!  I’m sure they will be happy to see you.  

Please share the love and spread the word about blogs you love too.

14 responses to “Walking On Sunshine Blog Party

  1. Eloise, nice to see you at Hugh’s party! I do know Victo Dolore and love her doctorly site. Now I’ve got to go visit Melissa! Thanks for introducing me to a new blogger! Christine

    Like

  2. Hi Eloise, thank you so much for the wonderful introduction – such a huge compliment. I’m going to head on over and visit Victo Dolore now. I don’t want to miss the party πŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. My pleasure! I’m so glad I met you over Coffee! πŸ˜‰

    Like

  4. Great blogs you just shared!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This is just informative and valuable to read and enjoy learn, Thank you for sharing it!!

    https://kmihran.wordpress.com/2015/03/21/show-your-love/

    Like

  6. Hi Eloise, thank you so much for making it to my blog hop party.

    I’m not sure why, but the pingback did not work, so I’ll copy the link to this post and post it in the comments sections so that others who have left comments on my post can also come over and visit your post.

    Thank you so much for introducing us to two bloggers. Melissa kindly reblogged my post and has told me she is arriving with some guests later today. I know the party officially finished yesterday but it’s been such a success that I am letting it run on πŸ™‚

    I’ll check out Victo Dolore’s blog and I already have Melissa on my list of blogs to visit and follow as well.

    Thank you once again for all your support. I really do appreciate it very much.

    Have good week.
    Hugh
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Hugh, sorry about that. I will double check the link too. It’s been exciting visiting all the blogs. Unfortunately there are so many, I haven’t had a chance to visit them all! Thanks for doing this Hugh. It was a raging success. xx

      Like

      • Hey, no problem. It’s happened to a few of the posts.

        I don’t think even I will get the chance to visit all the blogs that have been recommended, but I have found quite a few new and exciting blogs which I am now following. It’s always good to become part of other new blogging communities.

        Yes, I’m overwhelmed by just how well the blog hop went, and people are already asking if I am going to do another one…which of course I am πŸ™‚ My phone, iPad and computer did not stop ‘pinging’ all weekend.

        The pingback has now worked, so thank you for fixing it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Fantastic! Glad it’s working.

        Yes this definitely has to go on your schedule. You’re an awesome host and bloggers are responding because of your lovely personality and blogging prowess. As Geoff put it, I’m just glad to be noticed by the in-crowd flittering about the room lol!

        Like

      • That’s lovely of you to say, thanks so much Eloise.

        As for the “in Crowd”, now you got me worried. I’m wondering who they are. I’ll have to ask Geoff. πŸ˜‰

        Like

  7. Somehow I missed this post! Thank you so very much for the mention. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

