Book Tuesday Apology

My humblest apologies to all my readers awaiting the next instalment of Cecil the Bully. I have been occupied with caring for my mum in hospital and have not sat down long enough to draft out the next chapter. I will be back on schedule next week.

Please join me then for Chapter 3 of Cecil The Bully –

What plans do Cecil and his minions have for the visiting MP and his entourage? Will the monstrous mobsters mobilise mayhem at their motivating assembly? Find out next week!

9 responses to “Book Tuesday Apology

  1. I’m sorry to hear your mom needs your constant attention.

    Like

  2. Eloise, take care of your Mum. We aren’t going anywhere and will be here when you get back. ❀

    Like

  3. Hope your mom feels better soon. Don’t forget to take care of yourself as well πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

