Happy Valentines Day

To my Valentine,
The one who makes me smile
The friendship I value at the end of the day
The love that goes an extra mile

I might not need a single day
To tell how much you mean to me
I might choose an endless string
Of things to say
That express the love I see

Remember that no matter what
You are my special friend
Whether it’s Valentines or not
My love and hope I will gladly send

So without the mush or trivial stuff
I just want you to know
Your friendship is always enough
To make all the good things flow.

To all my fellow bloggers,
Readers, artists and rockers
You are my Valentine
Have an extra special day
On this lovely Valentine!

2015/02/img_3997.jpg

Pic courtesy of alwaysinfo.co.uk

5 responses to “Happy Valentines Day

  1. Awe…you’re awesome 🙂 Have a fabulous day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you💖💗 Have a great day, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful written 🙂 Heartshaped Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

