A Moment of Self Appreciation is a MUST

Take a moment to appreciate where you are with Paul Stears. I appreciate the special mention and thank him for it! 😀

Paul Stears

Appreciate yourself!

That is what I am doing currently.  I am appreciating how far I have come from a couple of years ago to now.  A couple of years ago I was just a random dude (and I use the word dude very purposefully) working in retail and writing a novel that I just kept on picking at, never knowing what would come of it.

Fast forward to the beginning of 2015.

Here I am with a full time job that I feel is respectful enough to tell people about without a sense of irony or regret in my voice.  I have released that novel (check it out) and had people talk to me about things that a couple of years ago only existed in my brain and on my computer!  Plus I have some wonderful people in my life who have brought me to this situation who of…

View original post 190 more words

One response to “A Moment of Self Appreciation is a MUST

Leave a Reply

