Writer’s Quote Wednesday with Silver Threading

IMG_3974.PNG
Hello everyone!

This is my first time joining the weekly quote challenge and it is rather exciting. There are so many quotes I have enjoyed over the years and choosing my favourites is pretty difficult.

I’ve decided to go with one of the first quotes I received as a child in the form of a dance poster. I’ve tried to re-create my own and though I don’t thinks it’s as effective, it sends out the same message.

This quote is by William Arthur Ward and inspired me to dance! I’ve held onto it for as long as I can remember!

IMG_3976.JPG

Thanks to Silver Threading for hosting such a fun challenge for Wednesday’s!

See you next week.

4 responses to “Writer’s Quote Wednesday with Silver Threading

  1. Eloise I am so glad to see you. What a fabulous quote too! Love it! Thanks for sharing and welcome! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

