Happy #Wensfriesday!

Snow, rain, blizzards – oh my!

Time for a snuggle with hot chocolate stuffed with marshmallows and a good book. Unfortunately, that’s not going to happen tonight. I have my niece over and she’s just returned from Oz. Stories are flowing and drama has been unleashed in my cozy living room.

Unfortunately, it leaves me with little time to enjoy the evening with you and share a favourite chocolate.

Enjoy your your evening and half a great mid-week break.

…Okay I have to mention the Ferrero RochΓ©! Slowly nibbling the outer layer, exploring the hardness of the wafer divide before dipping my tongue in the pool of chocolate surrounding the hard nut centre. Anyone want one?

Nightly-bye πŸ˜‰

9 responses to “Happy #Wensfriesday!

  1. I want one too πŸ™‚ Love them!!!

    Like

  2. I couldn’t stop at one ;-P

    Like

  3. I couldn’t stop at one πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

