The Swamp Fairy–“Fairy Houses”

With the full moon waning above, let’s take a trip with Silver Threading to visit the Swamp Fairies…

🌼Colleen Chesebro Fairy Whisperer 🌼

After the Winter Solstice celebration, life seemed to settle down through the end of the year. That was fine by me. I had plenty to ponder and wonder about concerning the events that transpired with the Swamp Fairy the end of 2014.  Now we were at the beginning of a new year. In my mind, I have been going over just what I knew about the Swamp Fairy. There were certain things I knew about her and the fairy realm, and I wanted to make sure I understood all there was to know so far.

swamp fairy 2

The Swamp Fairy

For instance, in my original research I found out that it was good luck to see a swamp fairy.  They turn color too, depending on the season, for their own protection, which makes good sense for survival. In addition, they have special powers. I witnessed some of the Swamp Fairies’ powers through…

View original post 1,393 more words

Leave a Reply

