Hooray for #Wensfriesday!

It’s a dreary day here in South England, but the weather can’t get me down! It’s nearly the 1st of December and the countdown to Christmas.

Now I’m crossing my fingers and making a #Wensfriesday wish that has one special wish at the top of the list…I wish it would snow! 🎶 I wish it would snow!🎶

Courtesy of BBC’s Boogie Beebies – a show my kids loved (and so did I!) when they were younger.

What would you wish for over the festive period? Nothing is too big or too small!

Have a lovely Wensfriesday!

Leave a Reply

