25k+

At last! I’ve reached the halfway mark for the NaNoWriMo challenge and it feels good!

Now after completing my victory halfwayIhaven’tgivenupyet dance, I’ve realised that there are still another 25k to complete.

Soooo…I shall disappear back into the cave and put my nose to the grindstone. This is it! I can do it!

Oh, before I go, I wanted to wave hello to all the new followers to my blog. Hi, great to meet you all. I’m sorry I haven’t had a chance to visit your lovely blogs but I promise once the mad write-off is over, I shall visit every single one of you to say a personal hi and thanks for following me. Yes, another challenge but one I shall enjoy as much as this writing challenge. Maybe we could meet up for a coffee soon. Send me your links if you would like a mention.

See you soon!

8 responses to “25k+

  1. When you are done we will have a cup of tea together 🙂

    Like

  2. I’ll bring the mince pies and Chocolate Yule log 🙂

    Like

  3. Congrats – that’s a huge accomplishment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

