I was going to title this “One Lovely Blog Award” but I didn’t want to be redundant but I guess I’m being redundant now, so, wash.

The awesome Darling Chay has received the Lovely Blog Award and has listed me as a nominee. A huge thank you to her for the nomination. Here is a full list of her nominees. Be sure to check out her page and the others.

First and foremost, big thank you to SnobHotel and Ugly Pretty People for nominating me for this award. This was big for me, as my blog is pretty new – it’s been up for just over 3 months. Thank you, and here we go!

Award Rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. You must list the rules.
  3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. Favorite Instagram filter: Nashville
  2. Least favorite word: BAE (HATE IT, WHERE DID THE SECOND B GO?)
  3. That’s all I got. But are you guys really reading this anyway? If you really do want to know 5 more things about…

View original post 169 more words

6 responses to “I was going to title this “One Lovely Blog Award” but I didn’t want to be redundant but I guess I’m being redundant now, so, wash.

  1. Congrats.

    Like

  2. congrats – well deserved on such beautiful work!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

