Blustery Monday

It’s been blowing,
It’s been cold.
Some were happy
Some felt old.

To make you happy
Since you’re my friend,
I found a ditty
A smile to send.

Enjoy!

Picture borrowed from http://www.stokesentinel.co.uk

8 responses to “Blustery Monday

  1. Knickers blowing in the wind!!!!! I love it!

    Like

  2. MOL..lovely. Here’s a smile right back at you 🙂 Pawkisses 🙂

    Like

  3. Ha ha ha this made me really smile !

    Like

  4. That reminds me of a clothes line my mother had where she hang all the washing out to dry. What a great way to start a Tuesday with “Knickers in the Wind” 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

