But My Mind…Is Far Away!

There is a little show here in the UK called This Is Jinsy. I might have mentioned it before. If not, this is a little clip for you to enjoy…

I love this sort of humour and would encourage all islanders to watch this programme as necessary entertainment on approaching cold dark nights!

2 responses to “But My Mind…Is Far Away!

  1. I’ve never heard of this programme, Eloise but it looks very funny. What channel is it on and when?
    The second video would not play. A message came up saying “watch this video on YouTube. Playback on other websites has been disabled by the video owner”

    Like

    • Oh no, thanks for letting me know Hugh. We caught this show on Sky catch up. I can’t remember the channel unfortunately, but yes all the episodes can be watched on YouTube if you type in This Is Jinsy. It’s worth it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

