Female Focus Friday Book Review: DECEPTION by Eloise De Sousa

Book review on my book Deception by ronovanwrites.

ronovanwrites

I am not a professional book reviewer, if there really is such a thing. I have read books for more decades than I wish to reveal, and I have been writing for more than two of them. My mind knows the difference between a good story and a bad one.

I am not using a particular format from anyone, nor did I look for one. As always I decided just to jump in and do this my way and see how it turns out.

product_thumbnail.php4

Title: Deception

Author: Eloise De Sousa

Pages: 236

Genre: Filed as an Adult Crime Romance

Formats: Paperback and ebook

Publisher: Lulu.com

Date of Publication: May 2014

Purchase: Amazon, Amazon U.K., Lulu.com

Author Website: EloiseDeSousa.wordpress.com

Author Twitter:

Eloise De Sousa

Eloise_De_Sousa

Story:Deception is about Amanda Glenson who has a nice life in a law firm in London where she is raising her 5…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

